Chat service by BoldChat

Monday through Friday
10:00 A.M. until 2:00 P.M.

ALL MOTOR VEHICLE LICENSE BRANCHES WILL CLOSE AT NOON ON GOOD FRIDAY APRIL 18th.
BOLD CHAT WILL BE AVAILABLE UNTIL NOON ON GOOD FRIDAY.

Jefferson County Clerk's Office



 
Bobbie Holsclaw
Jefferson County Clerk
 
 
Tricia Gray
Executive Administrator
 
Cleo Williams
Executive Administrator

Contacting the Jefferson County Clerk's Office

General Information and Questions:
Phone: 502.574.5700
E-Mail:
Mail Correspondence to:
Jefferson County Clerk's Office
P.O. Box 33033
Louisville, KY 40232-3033



Sue Toole
Executive Director

 

Urban Government Center; 5th Floor
810 Barret Avenue, Room 574
Louisville KY 40204
E-Mail: SToole@JeffersonCountyClerk.org

Kent Hall
Executive Director


Urban Government Center; 5th Floor
810 Barret Avenue, Room 560
Louisville KY 40204
E-Mail: KHall@ JeffersonCountyClerk.org

Nore J. Ghibaudy
Director
PR, Media &
Communications

Media Contact

527 W. Jefferson St., Room 100B
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: 502.574.0045
Cell: 502.346.3804
E-mail: NGhibaudy@JeffersonCountyClerk.org

Angela Clark
Director
Human Resources

Human Resources

Human Resources Department
Urban Government Center
810 Barret Avenue, Room 558
Louisville KY 40204
Phone: 502.574-6793
Fax: 502.574.6715
E-mail:Hrjcco@jeffersoncountyclerk.org

Roger Wilson
Director
Legal Records

Deed Room

Deed Room / Recording / Indexing Departments
527 W. Jefferson Street,
Room 204 Louisville, KY 40202
E-mail: RWilson@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
Phone Numbers:
Deed Room: 502.574.6220
Recording: 502.574.5785
Indexing: 502.574.8105

Luke Ash
Co-Director
Election Center

Jefferson County Election Center

Urban Government Center
810 Barret Avenue, Room 103
Louisville KY 40204
Phone: 502.574.6100
Fax: 502.574.5044
E-mail:

Dave Summerfield
Director
Information Technology

Information Technology

Fiscal Court Building
531 Court Place, Room 201
Louisville, KY 40202
E-mail: DSummerfield@JeffersonCountyClerk.org

Dave Pollard
Director
Logistics

Logistics/Facility & Planning

Fiscal Court Building
531 Court Place, Lower Level
Louisville, KY 40202
E-mail: DPollard@JeffersonCountyClerk.org

Frank Friday
Director
Government &
Community Affairs

Government & Community Affairs

Urban Government Center; 5th Floor
810 Barret Avenue, Room 538
Louisville KY 40204
E-Mail: FFriday@JeffersonCountyClerk.org

Vickie Williams
Co-Director
Motor Vehicles

Motor Vehicles

Middletown Plaza
12312 – A Shelbyville Road
Louisville, KY 40243
E-Mail: VWilliams@JeffersonCountyClerk.org

Angela Wilson
Co-Director
Motor Vehicles

Motor Vehicles

Fiscal Court Building 531 Court Place, Room 204B
Louisville, KY 40202
E-mail: AWilson@JeffersonCountyClerk.org