Open 24 hours a day at Online ReNew Telephone ReNew 569-3300 Mail-In ReNew P.O. Box 33033 Louisville, KY 40232-3033 OPTIONS TO RENEW YOUR CAR TAGS 3 The V.I.P. - A quarterly publication of the Jefferson County Clerk’s Office Retirement October 2, 2017 to December 15, 2017 Shawn Merrick Elections IT Manager Elections Center Ina Metts CSA Dixie Branch Anthony Furman Manager West Branch Promotions October 2, 2017 to December 15, 2017 Victoria Huntsman Director Finance Keyaira Thomas CSA Downtown Branch Yolanda Logan CSA Recording Department Ramona Cornelison Manager West Branch Sally Williamson Election Supt. Gen. Election Center Robyn Meredith CSA Fairdale Branch Vanessa Viers Division Manager Finance Jill Hiatt Assistant Manager Downtown Branch Shannon Brasfield CSA Highview Branch Debra Mills CSA Dixie Branch Eurika Allen CSA Dealers Johnathan Applegate Network Admin. IT William Brazley HR Director HR Mary Humston CSA Westport Angela Clark Executive Director Administration Doreen Price Assistant Manager Election Center Tracey Griggs Election Technician Election Warehouse Anniversaries October 2, 2017 to December 15, 2017 Mary Janes Finance Department 10 Years Sherryll Hale Finance Department 15 Years Bobbie Bell Dealers Department 20 Years Pamela Gasque Elections Center 20 Years New Hires October 2, 2017 to December 15, 2017 Heather Anderson CSR Highview Branch Sheryl Bradley CSR Downtown Branch Lizeth Graser CSR Dixie Branch Amber Jennings CSR Lien Branch Kimberly Redden CSR Downtown Branch Sandra Zapata CSR Dixie Branch Stacy Hagan CSR Dealers Department Karen Hudson CSR Election Center Lydia Ingram CSR Proc./Call Center Crystal Macklin CSR Highview Branch Patricia McClendon CSR East Branch Christopher Pope CSR Downtown Branch LaNitres Rice CSR East Branch Micheila Richardson CSR West Branch Leah Starks CSR Highview Branch Sandra Waters CSR Jeffersontown Branch Vanessa Zipper CSA Highview Branch Maryellen Allen Co-Director Election Center Milestones Jefferson County Clerk bringing you VIP service