The V.I.P. - A quarterly publication of the Jefferson County Clerk’s Office Retirement June 16, 2017 to September 30, 2017 Mary Dawson Administrator Elections Nellie Cooley-Judd Administration Govt. Comm. Rel. Promotions June 16, 2017 to September 30, 2017 Rochelle Brown Co-Manager Election Center Timothy Eckert Elec. Technician Election Warehouse Monica Abell CSA West Branch Tameka Lovett CSA Downtown Branch Lindy Sieker CSA Highview Branch Kyle Goodwin Assistant Manager Facilities Management Jasmine Johnson CSA Dealers Department New Hires June 16, 2017 to September 30, 2017 Sheila Diehl CSR Dixie Branch Tabitha Dillander CSR Highview Branch Jennifer Hammond CSR Westport Branch Tammy Nichter CSR Highview Branch Janet Smith CSR Highview Branch Maureen Broadwater CSR Jeffersontown Branch Timika Hendricks CSR Westport Branch Megan Krupp CSR Highview Branch Nora Skeeters CSR Dixie Branch Jamie Tronzo CSR East Branch Catherine Willard CSR Elections Center Kathryn Messex CSR Jeffersontown Branch Jared Sims CSR Westport Branch Natisha Campbell CSR Dixie Branch Tiara Mask CSR Downtown Branch April Wright CSR Dixie Branch Anniversaries June 16, 2017 to September 30, 2017 Jennifer Schicker MV Call/Proc. Center 5 Years Tammie Woods Manager 10 Years Lori Francis Finance Department 20 Years Susan Heiskell MV Call/Proc. Center 20 Years Robert Brock Deed Room Department 30 Years Milestones Jefferson County Clerk bringing you VIP service Open 24 hours a day at Online ReNew Telephone ReNew 569-3300 Mail-In ReNew P.O. Box 33033 Louisville, KY 40232-3033 OPTIONS TO RENEW YOUR CAR TAGS 3 She renewed her tags online.