Open 24 hours a day at Online ReNew Telephone ReNew 569-3300 Mail-In ReNew P.O. Box 33033 Louisville, KY 40232-3033 OPTIONS TO RENEW YOUR CAR TAGS 3 The V.I.P. - A quarterly publication of the Jefferson County Clerk’s Office Retirement December 16, 2017 to March 15, 2018 Bonnie Long CSA Elections Center James Reichert Finance Spec. Finance Promotions December 16, 2017 to March 15, 2018 Devonnia Naylor CSA Lien Dept Ashley Vincent Finance Admin Finance Sherry Franklin-Berry CSA MV Records Brittany Davis CSA Dixie Branch Etta Bald Finance Spec. Finance Timika Hendricks CSA Westport Branch Tabitha Dillander CSA Highview Branch Todd Ion Finance Spec. Finance Susan Price Administrator Election Admin Tammy Nichter CSA Highview Maureen Broadwater CSA J-Town Branch Tamara Webb Manager Finance Tracy Willham CSA J-Town Branch Ton ‘Enjona Browder Asst. Manager West Branch New Hires December 16, 2017 to March 15, 2018 Nathan Basham CSR Dixie Branch Connie Bedford CSR Higview Branch Robin Drane CSR Dixie Branch Derrica Jenkins CSR Downtown Brittany Wilcox CSR Dowtown Kimberly Hill CSR Highview Branch Jessika Vardeman CSR Westport Branch Heather Vincent CSR Fairdale Branch Anniversaries October 1, 2017 to March 15, 2018 Robert Baker MVPCC 20 Years Lavern Manion Dixie Branch 15 Years Buffy Glasscock Election Center 15 Years Fred McCampbell Legal Records 15 Years Mary Bryant Lien Dept 15 Years Tina Calhoun-Russell West Branch 15 Years Victoria Huntsman Finance 15 Years Shannon Drane East Branch 10 Years Karen Messick Legal Records 5 Years Angela Ciukaj Dixie Branch 5 Years Linda Heleringer Election Admin 5 Years Theresa Mowman MVPCC 5 Years Milestones Jefferson County Clerk bringing you VIP service